Little Shambles
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Joe-Joe the Great's Blog
Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:08 pm by Joe-Joe

» I love israel
Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:39 pm by Marnie

» MARNIE'S ENLIGHTENMENT
Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:31 pm by Marnie

» British Beauty Spots
Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:32 pm by Joe-Joe

» Facts About England
Wed Oct 28, 2015 6:57 pm by Joe-Joe

» The Holy Shabbat
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:53 pm by Joe-Joe

» FAVOURITE POEMS
Tue Sep 01, 2015 1:21 am by Joe-Joe

» SONG FAVOURITES
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:58 pm by Joe-Joe

» going to key west
Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:38 pm by Joe-Joe


They All Have Their Snouts In The Same Trough

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: They All Have Their Snouts In The Same Trough

Post by Marnie on Wed May 20, 2009 10:56 am

History was made yesterday. ....I s'pose it's a start. Now Gordon Brown needs to sift out the rest of the slimy reprobates, instead of using Martin as their scapegoat....

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk_politics/8057203.stm

History was made yesterday.



_________________

Marnie
Marnie
Marnie


Back to top Go down

Re: They All Have Their Snouts In The Same Trough

Post by Joe-Joe on Tue May 19, 2009 7:25 pm

you tell em babdoll

Joe-Joe


Back to top Go down

They All Have Their Snouts In The Same Trough

Post by Marnie on Mon May 18, 2009 9:54 am

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1183902/Lawyers-look-second-bogus-mortgage-claim-unearthed-expenses-scandal.html

After the revelations of this past week of the disgusting conduct of MP's, I believe The Queen SHOULD dissolve Parliament and a General Election SHOULD be called. I, for one, have no faith, either in this government or the opposition. So, let it be up to the people to decide and let's GO TO THE POLLS!

Is there an Oliver Cromwell amongst them, I wonder? Send in the Musketeers! Better yet, send in The Gurkhas and oust the bloody lot of 'em!!!!

In the name of God, GO!!!!! Angry





_________________

Marnie
Marnie
Marnie


Back to top Go down

Re: They All Have Their Snouts In The Same Trough

Post by Sponsored content Today at 11:01 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum