Little Shambles
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Joe-Joe the Great's Blog
Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:08 pm by Joe-Joe

» I love israel
Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:39 pm by Marnie

» MARNIE'S ENLIGHTENMENT
Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:31 pm by Marnie

» British Beauty Spots
Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:32 pm by Joe-Joe

» Facts About England
Wed Oct 28, 2015 6:57 pm by Joe-Joe

» The Holy Shabbat
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:53 pm by Joe-Joe

» FAVOURITE POEMS
Tue Sep 01, 2015 1:21 am by Joe-Joe

» SONG FAVOURITES
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:58 pm by Joe-Joe

» going to key west
Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:38 pm by Joe-Joe


FBI Profile Of The "Mental Rapist"

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FBI Profile Of The "Mental Rapist"

Post by Marnie on Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:31 pm

http://narcissism-support.blogspot.com/2009/01/fbi-profile-of-mental-rapist.html

_________________

Marnie
Marnie
Marnie


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum