Little Shambles
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Joe-Joe the Great's Blog
Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:08 pm by Joe-Joe

» I love israel
Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:39 pm by Marnie

» MARNIE'S ENLIGHTENMENT
Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:31 pm by Marnie

» British Beauty Spots
Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:32 pm by Joe-Joe

» Facts About England
Wed Oct 28, 2015 6:57 pm by Joe-Joe

» The Holy Shabbat
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:53 pm by Joe-Joe

» FAVOURITE POEMS
Tue Sep 01, 2015 1:21 am by Joe-Joe

» SONG FAVOURITES
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:58 pm by Joe-Joe

» going to key west
Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:38 pm by Joe-Joe


Never Allow Yourself To Be Devalued By Your Predator

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Never Allow Yourself To Be Devalued By Your Predator

Post by Marnie on Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:17 am

"Never let the narcissist's devaluation of you be any kind of

measurement of your worth. They only discard the best, the most

precious of gems of people...not the worst.

They keep fellow abusers, fellow gossips and kind yet misguided

lackeys close. They utterly despise the strong, the principled, the
decent and honest.

So their discarding of you is the highest commendation of your worth

that you'll ever get from them!"



http://narcissists-suck.blogspot.com/

_________________

Marnie
Marnie
Marnie


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum