Little Shambles
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Joe-Joe the Great's Blog
Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:08 pm by Joe-Joe

» I love israel
Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:39 pm by Marnie

» MARNIE'S ENLIGHTENMENT
Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:31 pm by Marnie

» British Beauty Spots
Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:32 pm by Joe-Joe

» Facts About England
Wed Oct 28, 2015 6:57 pm by Joe-Joe

» The Holy Shabbat
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:53 pm by Joe-Joe

» FAVOURITE POEMS
Tue Sep 01, 2015 1:21 am by Joe-Joe

» SONG FAVOURITES
Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:58 pm by Joe-Joe

» going to key west
Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:38 pm by Joe-Joe


OUR BOYS COME HOME

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OUR BOYS COME HOME

Post by Marnie on Fri May 01, 2009 12:24 am

Sod the stupid recession and a big-fat buggery bollocks to the pig flu!
This is what's important! We lost 179 lads in Iraq and for our little
Island that is massive....We did our bit....God bless our boys and their families...I'm very proud of them all....



http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/8026136.stm


_________________

Marnie
Marnie
Marnie


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum